Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

On 10 April 2013, Premier Colin Barnett announced changes to a range of government departments including the re-designation of the Department of Regional Development and the creation of a new Department of Lands, effective from 1 July 2013. Two separate websites have been created to provide you with information regarding each department.

To view information regarding the Department of Regional Development, please click here.

To view information regarding the new Department of Lands, please click here.